Throw me up against the wall

 

I haven’t even started writing this post and I’m grinning like a school girl. At the minute I’m unusure of whether it’s a nervous or an amused laugh, but let’s not stray from the topic at hand…I have no idea if you know what I’m going to proceed with, but hey “Let’s talk about sex, baby!” Yes, sex. Why? Because everyone’s doing it (I disclude myself from that statement), everyone’s thinking about it and spurred on by an episode of Loose Women I tuned into last week, I thought to dash the topic out there.   

 

What a beautiful scene

No female would ever turn down a heart-racing, sweaty moment of passion- Samantha Jones-style. The desire to just be backed up against a wall, their clothes tore off onto whichever floor they happen to be above and for a man to have his wicked, but equally heavenly way is a fantasy shared amongst the masses. Love aside for a moment, who honestly doesn’t crave that sometimes? But toss the coin and flip the script, the opposite to this may be a sensual night filled with romantic gestures, aromatherapy oils, candles floating in glass ornaments around the bed and the Midnight Soul Collection mingling in the background. Sex that not only satisfies your (ahem) but your mind, body and soul- all that sentimental stuff. 

 

But what would you rather? An intimate encounter with someone you love dearly and share a bed with everynight, or the raw deal with a fling? Get the goods and get off or stick around for the post-orgasm kisses and cuddles? Now those above examples were admittedly quite cliché, but I trust that you see the moral of the tale… 

 

 

   

   

Comments
One Response to “Throw me up against the wall”
  1. T. says:

    dat was big still wot u sayy is dat hw it goes yh okok

Leave a Reply

